B4 Be Gone
Fireside Chat “Ask Dr. Ritamarie”
(Check Your e-Mail for a Copy)

You’ve been invited to attend a free Q&A call where you can ask your questions about belly fat, brain fog, burnout, blood sugar imbalance, and the B4 Be Gone program. 

Here’s everything you need to know to attend the call:

Dr. Ritamarie Loscalzo - B4 Be GoneDATE & TIME:

Tuesday, December 18th, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. CDT
(5:00 pm Pacific, 6:00 pm Mountain, 7:00 pm Central, and 8:00 pm Eastern)

If you’re not in the US, you can find your local time at
http://www.worldtimeserver.com

INTERNET ACCESS
(Click to Submit Questions Before the Call):

http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=36374970

Following the call, the recording will be available via the same internet link above.

PHONE ACCESS:

Primary dial in number: (206) 402-0100
Conference ID: 798752#

Secondary dial in number: (520) 917-7107
Emergency dial in number: (512) 501-4531
Full list of local dial in numbers:
http://instantteleseminar.com/local/

TO ATTEND VIA SKYPE GO HERE FOR DIRECTIONS:
http://instantteleseminar.com/Skype/
Use Conference ID: 798752#

If possible, plan to attend by telephone or Skype with speakers or headset so we can interact live. If attending by internet, you can type questions in the question box. The phone number and access code are listed above and on the event page. If you don’t plan to be at your computer at the time of the call, be sure to copy down the numbers above so you can get on the call.

If you have questions you’d like addressed on the call, please type them into the question box on the call page.

Enjoy the call!

Dr. Ritamarie Loscalzo