B4 Be Gone
Kick-off Call Access Details!
(Check Your e-Mail for a Copy)

Thursday, December 13th, 2012B4 Be Gone - Getting Started

5:00 pm Pacific, 6:00 pm Mountain, 7:00 pm Central, 8:00 pm Eastern

You’ve been invited to attend our call as a guest, and I’m excited to give you a peek into what being a B4 Be Gone member is all about.  It’s time for you to learn how to turn fat, foggy, and fatigued into fit, focused and full of energy!

Learn more about the B4 Be Gone program and how to get started on living the health of your dreams.

PHONE NUMBER: 1 (949) 202-1057Dr. Ritamarie Loscalzo - B4 Be Gone
PIN: 438043

INTERNET ACCESS: http://www.B4Screen.com

Click the link above a few minutes before the call so you can watch the show on the web without calling in. I will be sharing slides and doing a tour of the website.

Enjoy the call!

Dr. Ritamarie Loscalzo